If you would like to Write A Review, we would love to hear from you.
Please click here to send us your email.

Kind Regards,
Kris & Anna


“Endless views!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2011

My family and I stayed at Gemini court for a week in one of the deluxe superior rooms and it was one of the best holidays I have ever had. The views are amazing, the location is great and the overall value for money is fantastic. Plus the staff are very friendly and informative. I'm really looking forward to going back. Burleigh is beautiful

Stayed April 2011


“Best location and friendliest staff ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2011

This hotel was wonderful. The views are amazing, the apartment was a great size and very comfortable, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and to top it all off, the kids totally loved the pool. Everything was fantastic and we are all looking forward to our next visit.

Stayed April 2011, traveled with family


November 2010

Hi

Thanks for the pleasant stay at Gemini Court. We did enjoy our stay and would definitely stay with you again. We are planning to bring our partners next time. The room was lovely and the views impressive. We stayed with you for two reasons, one was a recommendation from a lady I work with her sister stayed with you and also due to Anastasia who was very friendly and helpful on the phone when I was trying to decide where to stay.

Thanks so much and hope to come to the Gold Coast again soon.

Regards

Jenny


Beautiful veiws, lovely family orientated apartments

Oct 29, 2010 | Trip type: Family

We have stayed at Gemini Apartments twice now and we will be back. Lovely people that run the place, great pool, free toys/dvds/boogie boards for the kids. Burleigh Heads has a great village atmosphere, with a nice shopping centre and good restaraunts. Great proximity to the Coolongata Airport, as well as close to Pacific Fair shopping, if you feel the urge! We stay in the 2 bedroom superior apartments, which are extremely comfortable and very nicely outfitted. If you have kids of any age or not, this is a great family orientated part of the Gold Coast to stay.


“What an amazing place - Burleigh is great - Gemini is sensational”

May 28, 2010 | Trip type: Family My family and I cannot express how happy we were with Gemini Court Apartments. We booked a superior apartment as we wanted a fully renovated apartment. It was simply to die for. The view were amazing, the apartment was immaculate and Burleigh itself is one of the Gold Coast's best kept secrets.
I would also have to mention the staff - Annastasia went out of her way to help me with trips around the Gold Coast and Northern NSW.
One of the best holidays my family has had in a long time.
My ratings for this hotel

Date of stay May 2010


May 2010

Hi Anna and Kris,

It was an absolute pleasure to stay at your lovely apartments. I will certainly recommend it to clients in the future,
I appreciated the upgrade it was a lovely apartment and the view was magnificent.

Thanks very much.

Kind Regards
Viv Craig
Owner/Manager
Viv's Travel Bug


“wonderful wedding holiday with family and dear friends”
Gemini Court Holiday Apartments
kazleonay
Apr 2, 2010 | Trip type: Family Service was exceptional. We booked 15 apartments (all with fabulous views, decor etc). Our daughter Ellen's wedding cermony held at John Laws Park & reception at Oskars Restaurant - what a combination! Anastasia Chris etc gave us the five star service and made us feel like royalty. Truly! Would highly recommend the whole package to anyone looking at a beach wedding/holiday. Wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Burleigh. Karen & Frank Mullen


Thank you !! the accommodation was superb & the unit supplied top of the range .having stayed in gold coast many times I will advise friends & family to stay at Gemini!! Without dought thank you for having me


Kind Regards,

Ian C. (Cappy)


“Fantastic”
Gemini Court Holiday Apartments
KYMANDCO 1 contribution Worcester, England
Jan 9, 2010 | Trip type: Family I do not usually do this, but reading other reviews felt i must. Gemmini Court is great if you want a relaxing beach holiday, but still within easy reach to other areas. Whilst we were there we visited the theme parks and nearly every beach on the gold coast. The staff were really friendly and could not do enough to help i.e loaning us body boards for free, organising surfing lessons and general advise on local areas. ( We stayed in both Marriott and stanford hotels whilst on our travels and this service was just as good). The apartment itself was 4* luxury having air conditioning in the main living area and ceiling fans in the bedrooms, fully equiped for self catering and foxtel tv, which kept our teenage son amused.

I would stay here again as we had such a wonderful time and did not want to leave.


Hi guys! - 12th September, 2009

Well, back to earth with a bump I'm afraid. Been back at work for my first full week and yeuch, it was awful! - reality check!
Really glad that we chose Gemini for our stay and will have NO hesitation in recommending you to our friends nor will we bother looking to seek out another place if we manage to get to Aus again next year - Gemini all the way!
Thanks for making our stay enjoyable, for your chats, advice and suggestions. Our trip was superb and really wish we could have stayed longer - like 40 years or so!
Hope Anna managed to get the R4 sorted for the DS machine(s)?
Our girls have been glued to them each evening - such a good deal!

Take care and remember me to that glorious beach-view and Aussie sunshine ;o)

Lots of love

Michelle and the rest of the Baird clan xxx


My husband, teenage son and I spent a few days this week in a superior apartment. We have stayed at various venues on the Gold Coast - mostly Burleigh Heads - for the past 13 years, but the upper floors of Gemini Court are really the pick of the bunch. These apartments are perfectly positioned to give a panoramic view of the coastline, from the headland right up to Surfers Paradise. The ocean, coastline and mountains are beautiful by day - while at night, the lights make the coast look like fairyland!

We found that everything was within close walking distance, and we particularly enjoyed dinner at Celcius restaurant, on the edge of the shopping district. There was plenty of choice, from casual eateries to top-quality dining across the road at the shoreline.

Being tennis fans, we played tennis every day on the synthetic grass full-size court - even in light drizzles of rain. The court is private and surrounded by greenery, which makes it a very pleasant venue. It's slightly inconvenient when a ball goes over the fence, as retrieving strays on the adjoining property is difficult - but that's a small price to pay. The court was well-kept - and we even had a scrub turkey perched up in a tree, watching us play!

My husband and I would like to thank Von and Brian for helping us book in when we arrived. Brian went out of his way to make sure the apartment was ready, as it had just been refurbished. Nothing was too much trouble, and we appreciated his friendly manner. Anna had also solved a problem for us earlier, which resulted in a great outcome, so we were very happy.


Our family is looking forward to staying at Gemini Court again in the not too distant future. The comfort of the apartment, close proximity to beach and shops, plus the stunning view, all add up to a top Gold Coast holiday experience.

Thanks, and regards -


Heather K


Dan - September 2008

Ok, let me get this out of the way. Nowhere else on the Gold Coast has a view comparable to Gemini Court - that alone is worth the price of admission. The views are stunning, magical, & unique both day and night (north all the way to the Stradbroke Islands!). I expected the place to be nice, being 4 star, but they haven't missed a detail at all: every imaginable inclusion, top quality furniture, LCD TV, even tasteful art (how refreshing!). Not only that, but the staff actually enjoy going beyond the average level of good service, which made the whole stay such a pleasure. I could go on, but that wouldn't leave much for you to discover on your own, now would it? Bring the kids, the wife, whoever... it's worth every penny! Dan from Byron Bay.