If you would like to Write A Review, we would love to hear from you.
Please click here to send us your email.

Kind Regards,
Kris & Anna


“Excellent spot-- very spacious and excellent value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2011

We stayed for 4 nights in April and would certainly return. One bedroom apartment was extremely spacious, and offered modern furniture, well equipped kitchen, laundry and an excellent bed. Well maintained apartment with fantastic views out the solid glass walls in bedroom and lounge /living room. Great balcony.

Staff friendly and helpful. Great range of services, restaurants etc in BH -- it's much less of a madhouse than Surfers Paradise..which for us was desirable. Excellent bus services other parts of the Gold Coast and , for those with a car, free covered parking. Minutes from the beach (and bakery, winestores, small but interesting national park...)

Highly recommended. From the few negative reviews posted, I'd suggest that if you somehow got a unit not to your satisfaction, just ask and it will be sorted out. We certainly had no problems at all ...just the pleasure of a lovely stay !

Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple


“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed for 5 nights in Burleigh Heads, my first time ever visiting the Gold Coast-region of Australia, and I not only was impressed with the quality of the room we stayed in, but also the amazing views & extremely convenient location of Gemini Court. 2 blocks away from the beach and within walking distance to shops, excellent coffee & restaurants, as well as the Burleigh Head National Park trail. I loved the facilities at Gemini Court (sauna, hot tub and pool), the parking, and I enjoyed the quality of the room we stayed in. Being able to do our laundry in our own room was a very big bonus, and I felt at home with the comforts of a lounge area in the room, as well all of the provided things needed like dishes and more - I didn't want to leave! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and I thank them all very much.


“Fantastic - thankyou”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2011

My partner & I hadn't had a holiday for over 10 years. On advice from friends we chose Burleigh Heads and then decided on Gemini Court, mainly because of its location. Once we arrived, we realised it was just perfect. Our accommodation was a wonderful 2 bedroom apartment overlooking Burleigh Beach with a fantastic view straight up to Surfers Paradise and beyond. Gemini Court is within easy walking distance of all the coffee shops and restaurants in Burleigh ( surf clubs great ). The staff at Gemini where great. Helped us with car rental and anything else we wanted. Definitely want to come back. Thanks again.

Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple


Fantastic
Jan 11, 2011
My boyfriend and I were recommended Gemini court from his sister. We booked ourselves for a one bedroom apartment and staff were very friendly checking us in. As entering the room the views were spectacular and we were surprised to see we had been placed in a two bedroom room for no extra charges (no complaints here !) when planning on what we were going to do we decided on whale watching and as we were booking it at reception the receptionist recommended from her own experience a better business to go whale watching with and they were perfect!!! :) I plan on going back to Gemini court in march - I hope I'm as happy with it this time and maybe a good deal :P ?


April 2010

Hi Anna & Kris,

Thank you.

We greatly appreciated the prompt service you provided for us. The unit allocated for us has a nice view (of the beach and the city) and we were so delighted.

Burleigh heads had captivated us and this could be the beginning of several visits.

God willing, we hope to see you again.


Gemma


Just a note to let you know that we made it home safely. When we arrived home it was minus 35 degrees and the windchill was minus 48. Quite a change from the weather at Burleigh Heads. This past week it was a bit warmer but this morning it was minus 31 again.

I also want to thank you for your your help and suggestions in regard to activities, sight seeing and tours. Your hospitality was appreciated as well.

Have a Merry Christmas and a great 2010.

Ken


21/11/07

Dear Sir / madam,
We would like to thank you for your outstanding service and superb room. Both have made us determined to continue to return for all our visits here. Gemini Court is a hidden gem amongst the choices of accommodation on the Gold Coast. We have stayed at many places, including recently a five star on business, but nothing compares. There's peaceful relaxation whilst Surfers buzzes in the distance and everything is a modest drive away. We certainly tell all our friends and when we return to home, we are refreshed and eager to arrange the next stay. All this positiveness has inspired me to write a travel story on the Gold Coast, with an alternative look at the way to visit the region. We are especially pleased to be in Burleigh Heads this time, as Surfers is chaotic with other celebrations.

Regards and thanks again,

Kevin Poulter
Editor
Trailer Boat Magazine
Australia's largest selling small boat magazine.


Having just returned from Burleigh Heads it is good to look back at what for us was a perfect holiday. The beach was what you would expect of the glorious Gold Coast, but added to that was the closeness of the Burleigh Heads National Park with walks of variable degrees of ability. Surrounding hotels and apartments do not at the moment overcrowd the restaurants and small shops that abound in this quiet but picturesque area. This is not the hot spot if you are looking for the hustle and bustle that Surfers Paradise offers but is just down the coast.

Posted by a TotalTraveller from United Kingdom


Hi Kris, Anna & staff,
We absolutely loved the new photos on your web site, (We so want to be there right now!) At this stage we are unable to come in the near future but hopefully later in the year we can. We still talk about our holiday with you. It was so relaxing with beautiful weather and your staff were just wonderful. You are lucky to have such great staff! Thank you for sending your emails to keep us updated, we appreciate you keeping in touch. We wish you all happy days, good health and keep smiling.

Yours sincerely,
Kaye & Ray


For the attention of Anna,
Thank you so much. We had a wonderful 50th wedding anniversary and would recommend staying at Gemini to anyone. After spending previous holidays in several other locations on the Gold Coast (none of which we would return to) Gemini exceeded our expectations. The views from our apartment were spectacular and the staff of Gemini, including the housekeepers, were most friendly.
Once again many thanks for helping to make this holiday so memorable.

Valerie and Barry Nobbs


Dear Kris and Anna.
We came back to Japan after a one-month trip of New Zealand and Gold Coast on 25th April. It was a long trip, after 11 hours we finally arrived at Osaka via Sydney. After few days stay at my wife's parents home, we came back to our home in Nagoya.
This is our second visit to the Gold Coast and the first time to stay in Burleigh Heads. We had a wonderful time together with your kind hospitality, we have to say that the view from our balcony was beyond description. We can never forget the scenery beauty that we enjoyed every day and night. This time, we drove in the city and suburbs of GC, which made us to visit some shopping centre and golf courses.

My wife and myself thank you very much from bottom of our heart. We hope you can visit Hokkaido near future.

So long.
Yasue & Shigetaka Suzuki